Drama is life · Me, me, me

Last night, we had a post-breakup fight. Well, it was sorta a fight, with hate and anger occasionally replaced with hurt and dramatic statements.

Waking up today was like having the worst hangover, except I wasn’t even drunk to begin with, unless we could agree I was drunk with emotions. Not that I know what a hangover feels like, but theoretically, it felt like that. Ah, the shitty feeling after a night of bad decisions.

I’m just too tired of being the one with submissive personality. I had to speak up, I had to start at some point.

Leave a Reply

