Other shit

Messenger and archives

When I recently chat someone and it doesn’t go well, I usually archive the convo so I won’t see it whenever I open up messenger again. It’s like, “okay I hate u but I don’t want u 2 know that plus I don’t want to seem like i care too much so there”

Sample of messages that would send a convo to archive:

  • C: crush mo lang ako eh
    Me: what
    C: wala
    Me: *doesn’t reply & archives*
  • Me: *asks a serious question & expects answer*
    Person: *seen but no reply*
    Me: *kill yourself u pc of shit & archives*

So yeah, it’s like a virtual box of hate, without really collecting anything.

Leave a Reply

