Me, me, me

An ENTP guy for an INFP me

So I’ve been chatting with my ENTP hs friend this week, and damn. I think that’s just the personality type I need. Don’t get me wrong, though. I have nothing but pure platonic admiration for this guy (although malandi siya as a person).

It’s just that, I left my previous relationship in hopes of improving myself in various aspects. And since ENTPs are naturally competitive people, I think I just have to find someone to look up to. Maybe all I’m needing after all this time is someone to impress.

Still, ENTPs are too much for the sensitive, over-dramatic INFP me, so I’d have to settle with admiration (on my part).

Leave a Reply

